Happenings

 

Services:

Sundays:

Discipleship Classes
9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fellowship Time
10:15 - 10:45 am

Worship Services (Music and Sermon)
Children's Church (Elementary ages)
Nursery Care
10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesdays:
Prayer and Bible Study
7pm - 8pm

Come be a part of the family!


14024 Stewart Rd SE
Sumner, WA 98390

Join us Sundays at 10:45 am

As of Sunday March 17, 2019

Sat Apr 13 9:00 AM Spring Clean-Up Workday at church
Sat Apr 20 1:00 PM Women’s Bible Study
Sun Apr 21 10:30 AM Special Easter service (no 9:30 service)
Sun May 5 After Service Marvelous Man-Made Meal for our Moms (aka MMMMM)
Sun May 12 Mother's Day
May 17-18 Northwest Association of FWB meeting in Oregon City, OR
Sat May 18 1:00 PM Women’s Bible Study
Sun May 19 Home Missionaries to Missoula, MT Clayton and Tammy Hampton with us
Wed May 29 7:30 PM Fifth Wednesday Favorite Song Night
Sun June 16 9:30 AM Quarterly Business Meeting in 9:30 service
July 12 - 13 Pacific Days booth at Pacific City Park
July 21 - 24 NAFWB Annual Convention in Cincinnati, OH
Sun July 28 9:30, 10:45 Creation scientist Dr. Tom Hoyle with us
Wed May 29 7:30 PM Fifth Wednesday Favorite Song Night