Happenings

 

Services:

Sundays:

Discipleship Classes
9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fellowship Time
10:15 - 10:45 am

Worship Services (Music and Sermon)
Children's Church (Elementary ages)
Nursery Care
10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesdays:
Prayer and Bible Study
7pm - 8pm

Come be a part of the family!


14024 Stewart Rd SE
Sumner, WA 98390

Join us Sundays at 10:45 am

As of Sunday September 17, 2017

Sat Sept 23 1:00 PM Women's Bible Study
Sun Oct 1 Linda Galle from Care Net with us for both services
Sun Oct 1 Life Chain in Kent in the afternoon after church
Sat Oct 7 5:00 PM Mexican Food and Movie Night
Sat Oct 21 1:00 PM Women's Bible Study
Sat Oct 28 10:00 AM NWAFWB General Board meeting at Oregon Trail FWB Church
Sat Nov 4 9:00 AM Autumn Clean-Up
Sun Nov 5 2:00 AM Daylight Savings Time Ends (fall back)
Sun Nov 12 Operation Christmas Child Box Collection Day
Sat Nov 18 1:00 PM Women's Bible Study
Sun Nov 19 10:30 AM Special Thanksgiving Service (no 9:30 service/Sunday school)
Sun Nov 19 12:30 PM Church Family Thanksgiving Dinner
Wed Nov 22 Wednesday Evening Service canceled
Wed Nov 29 Fifth Wednesday Favorite Song Night
Sun Dec 17 Quarterly Business Meeting in 9:30 service
Sun Dec 24 10:30 AM Christmas Participation Day (no 9:30 service/Sunday school)
Sat Jan 6 5:00 PM Christmas Blooper Gift Exchange and Potluck